Elected Officials

President/Vice President | U.S. Senate | Congressional Districts |  
Tracking Voting Records

To Contact the President or Vice President of the United States:
President Donald J. Trump, Republican
Vice President Michael R. Pence, Republican

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Telephone: 202-456-1414
White House switchboard: 202-456-1414
Presidential Inquiries/Comments: 202-456-1111

Web Site: www.whitehouse.gov

To Contact New Jersey's U.S. Senators:

Senator Robert Menendez, Democrat

Washington Office:
317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
phone: 202-224-4744 Fax: 202-228-2197 
E-mail: http://menendez.senate.gov/contact/contact.cfm
Web site: http://menendez.senate.gov/

District Office:
1 Gateway Center, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-645-3030
Fax: 973-645-0502

Senator Cory Booker, Democrat

Washington Office:
141 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
phone: 202-224-3224
E-mail: http://www.booker.senate.gov/contact.cfm
Web site: http://www.booker.senate.gov 

Newark Office:
Gateway One
11-43 Raymond Plaza West Suite 2300
Newark, NJ 07102
phone: 973-639-8700

Camden Office:
One Port Center
2 Riverside Drive Suite 505
Camden, NJ 08101

To Contact Congressional District Representatives:
Representative Bonnie Watson Coleman, Democrat, 12th Congressional District

District Office:
850 Bear Tavern Road Suite 201
Ewing, NJ 08628

Washington Office:
126 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
phone: 202-225-5801
fax: 202-225-6025
Web site: 

Congressman Tom Malinowski, Democrat, 7th Congressional District (includes Montgomery and Rocky Hill)

District Office:
475-77 North Bridge Street 
Somerville, NJ 08876 

Washington Office: 
426 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5361
Fax: 202-225-9460
Web site: 

To Contact the Governor or Lieutenant Governor of New Jersey:
Governor Phil Murphy, Democrat 
Lieutenant Governor Sheila Oliver, Democrat

P.O. Box 001, Trenton 08625-001
Phone: 609-292-6000
Fax: 609-292-3454
Electronic correspondence: http://www.state.nj.us/governor/contact/

To Contact State Senators and Representatives

New Jersey State Legislature website

District 14

    • MERCER COUNTY: East Windsor, Hamilton, Spotswood
    • MIDDLESEX COUNTY: Cranbury, Jamesburg, Monroe, Plainsboro, Robbinsville

Linda R. Greenstein, Democrat
1249 South River Road, Suite 105, Cranbury 08512

Wayne P. DeAngelo, Democrat
4621A Nottingham Way, Hamilton 08690

Dan Benson, Democrat
3691A Nottingham Way, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

District 15

    • HUNTERDON COUNTY: East Amwell, Lambertville, West Amwell
    • MERCER COUNTY: Ewing, Hopewell Borough, Hopewell Township, Lawrence, Pennington, Trenton, West Windsor
Shirley Turner, Democrat
1230 Parkway Avenue, Suite 103, Ewing Township 08628

Verlina Reynolds-Jackson, Democrat
144 West State St., Trenton 08608

Anthony Verrelli, Democrat
144 West State St., Trenton 08608 

District 16

    • HUNTERDON COUNTY: Delaware Township, Flemington, Readington, Stockton
    • MERCER COUNTY: Princeton
    • MIDDLESEX COUNTY: South Brunswick
    • SOMERSET COUNTY: Branchburg, Hillsborough, Manville, Millstone, Montgomery, Raritan, Rocky Hill, Somerville
36 East Main St., Somerville 08876

Roy Freiman, Democrat
50 Division Street, Suite 200, Somerville 08876

Andrew Zwicker, Democrat
23 Orchard Road, Suite 107, Skillman 08558

To Contact County Officials:

Mercer County
640 Broad St, PO Box 8068, Trenton, NJ 08650
Phone: 6096-989-6502 Fax: 609-895-1668
County Executive: Brian M. Hughes
John A. Cimino (chair), Andrew Koontz (vice-chair), Ann M. Cannon, Walter Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr., Samuel Frisby, Nina D. Melker, Lucylle R.S. Walter
Middlesex County
PO Box 871, New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone: 732-745-3000 Fax: 732-745-5701
Ronald Rios (director), Charles E. Tomaro (deputy director), Kenneth Armwood, Charles Kenny, Leslie Koppel, Shanti Narra, Blanquita B. Valenti
Somerset County
20 Grove St, PO Box 3000, Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-231-7000 Fax: 908-231-8754
Brian D. Levine (Director), Patricia L. Walsh (Deputy Director), Brian G. Gallagher,  Shanel Y. Robinson, Sara Sooy

To Contact Local Officials:
Montgomery Township Committee
2261 Route 206 North, Belle Mead, NJ 08502
Phone: 908 359-8211 Fax: 908-359-0970
Sadaf Jaffer, mayor
Catherine Gural (deputy mayor), Kamran Quraishi, Marvin Schuldiner, Ed Trzaska
Plainsboro Township Committee
641 Plainsboro Road, Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Phone: 609-799-0909 Fax: 609-799-3194
Peter Cantu, mayor
Neil J. Lewis (deputy mayor), David Bander, Nuran Nabi, Ed Yates

Princeton Mayor and Council
400 Witherspoon Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-924-5704
Liz Lempert, mayor
Jenny Crumiller (council president), David Cohen, Leticia Fraga, Eve Niedergang, Timothy Quinn, Dwaine Williamson
Rocky Hill Borough Mayor and Council
PO Box 188, 15 Montgomery Avenue
Rocky Hill, NJ 08553
Phone: 609-924-7445 Fax: 609-924-2274
Phil Kartsonis, mayor
Billy Dawson (President), Irene Battaglia, John Hagemann, Amy Kirtland, Mark Sibley, Bob Uhrik
South Brunswick Township Mayor and Council
PO Box 190, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Phone: 732-329-4000 Fax: 732-329-0627
Charlie Carley, mayor
Joe J. Camarota (deputy mayor), Kenneth Bierman, Archana "Ann" Grover, Josephine  "Jo" Hochman 
West Windsor Township Mayor and Council
PO Box 38, 271 Clarksville Road
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Phone: 609-799-2400 Fax: 609-799-2044
Hemant Marathe, mayor
Alison Miller (president),  Virginia Manzari (vice president), Linda Geevers, Ayesha Hamilton, Yingchao "YZ" Zhang

For all New Jersey State Legislative Districts,

New Jersey Citizen's Guide to Government: please return for updated link.
Contact information for all NJ State and Federal elected officials
NJ Legislative and Congressional district listings
County and Municipal government information

To track the voting record of elected officials, go to:

Project Vote Smart

An organization dedicated to fostering better political campaigns is

Alliance for Better Campaigns